blog home

Explore the Great Outdoors on Twitter with G Adventures and Expedia

Join us this Wednesday June 6th on Twitter as we explore the great outdoors. We’ll be co-hosting #Expchat, which is a weekly chat on Twitter, presented by Expedia. The chat takes place Wednesday from 1:30pm EST/10:30am PST until 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST. Best of all you’ll be able to win a $250 G Adventures travel voucher and $500 Expedia [&hellip

by G Adventures Posted on 05 June 2012

Join us this Wednesday June 6th on Twitter as we explore the great outdoors.

We'll be co-hosting #Expchat, which is a weekly chat on Twitter, presented by Expedia. The chat takes place Wednesday from 1:30pm EST/10:30am PST until 3:00pm EST/12:00pm PST.

Best of all you'll be able to win a $250 G Adventures travel voucher and $500 Expedia travel voucher for joining in the chatter on the Twitter.

Tags: Twitter